Center for Tutoring and Academic Support

 

                                                                                                           CTAS Staff

 
Stefan Spezio  

Stefan Spezio

Director, Center for Tutoring and Academic Support

E-mail: sspezio@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

Joe Labozzetta  

Joseph Labozzetta

Associate Director, Writing Tutoring

E-mail: jlabozzetta@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

 

 

Alex  

Alexandra Nestoras

Associate Director, Course Content Tutoring

E-mail: anestoras@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5620

 


No picture  

Blaise Bennardo

Academic Advising Coordinator

E-mail: bbennardo@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5126

 


Naomi Ferguson  

Naomi Ferguson

Academic Resource Center Coordinator

E-mail: NFerguson@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660


 

Brenda  

Brenda Leong

Academic Resource Center Coordinator

E-mail: bleong@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

 


No picture  

Sidra Shamim

Academic Advising Coordinator

E-mail: siShamim@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5126

 


  CTAS Operation Support
No picture  

Christina Denny

E-tutoring Coordinator

E-mail: cdenny@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

 


Jeniffer  

Jennifer Negovetti

Tutorial Operations Assitant

E-mail: jnegovetti@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

 


Vinay Patel  

Vinay Patel

E-mail: vpatel@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660


 

No picture  

Claudia Salvador

Payroll Assistant

E-mail: csalvador@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6660

 



 
  CTAS Faculty Coordinators
   

David Sacrestano, D.P.M.

Biology

E-mail: DSacrestano@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5384

 


   

Rachel Shapiro

Social Science

E-mail: rshapiro@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6251

 


 

Emily Tai, Ph.D.

History

E-mail: etai@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5081