Campus Writing Center

 

                                                                                                           Meet the CWC Staff

 
Stefan Spezio  

Stefan Spezio

Director

E-mail: sspezio@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6663

 

 

Joe Labozzetta  

Joseph Labozzetta

Academic Resource Center Manager

E-mail: jlabozzetta@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6663

 

 

John Pian  

John Pian

STEM Academy Advisor / Academic Advisement Coordinator

E-mail: jpian@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5398

 

 

Jose Holguin  

Jose Holguin

LC STEM Advisor

E-mail: jholguin@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5558

 

 

No picture  

Vivian Kaufman

Assistant to the Director/Services Schedule Coordinator

E-mail: vkaufman@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5709

 

 

Sami Baig  

Sami Baig

Senior CLT

E-mail: sbaig@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-281-5070

 

 

Mark Rabinovich  

Mark Rabinovich

College Lab Technician

E-mail: mrabinovich@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6663

 

 

Naomi Ferguson  

Naomi Ferguson

CUNY Office Assistant

E-mail: NFerguson@qcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-631-6663

 

 

 

Campus Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

QPAC
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Art Gallery
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.